

Voting decisions

March 2025

Stock	ISIN	Vote cast	Resolution No.	Resolution
BlackRock ICS Sterling Government Liquidity Fund	IEOOB43PVC83	For	1	Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports
		For	2	Ratify EY as Auditors
		For	3	Authorise Board to Fix Remuneration of Auditors
BlackRock ICS US Treasury Fund	IEOOB45H7O2O	For	1	Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports
		For	2	Ratify EY as Auditors
		For	3	Authorise Board to Fix Remuneration of Auditor
HGCapital Trust PLC	GBOOBJOLT190	For	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16	Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports Approve Remuneration Report Approve Final Dividend Elect John Billowits as Director Re-elect Richard Brooman as Director Re-elect Helena Coles as Director Re-elect Pilar Junco as Director Re-elect Erika Schraner as Director Re-elect Jim Strang as Director Reappoint Grant Thornton UK LLP as Auditors Authorise Board to Fix Remuneration of Auditors Approve Continuation of Company as Investment Trust Approve the Proposed Changes to the Investment Policy Authorise Issue of Equity Authorise Issue of Equity Shares

Equilibrium is a trading style of Equilibrium Financial Planning LLP (Limited Liability Partnership) and Equilibrium Investment Management LLP. Equilibrium Financial Planning LLP (OC316532) and Equilibrium Investment Management LLP (OC390700) are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and are entered on the financial services register under references 452261 and 776977 respectively. Registered office: Ascot House, Epsom Avenue, Handforth, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 3DF. Both companies are registered in England and Wales.



Voting decisions

March 2025

Stock	ISIN	Vote cast	Resolution No.	Resolution
Xtrackers MSCI India Swap ETF	LU0514695187	For For For For For For For For For	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10	Receive and Approve Board's and Auditor's Reports Approve Financial Statements Approve Allocation of Income and Dividends Renew Appointment of KPMG as Auditor Approve Discharge of Directors Re-elect Philippe Ah-Sun as Director Re-elect Alfred Francois Brausch as Director Re-elect Thilo Wendenburg as Director Re-elect Stefan Kreuzkamp as Director Re-elect Simon Klein as Director Approve Remuneration of Directors Alfred Francois Brausch, Thilo Wendenburg and Stefan Kreuzkamp